Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

OLAT Training / CPC Refresher

OLAT Training / CPC Refresher

OLAT - Operator Licence Awareness Training

  • What is OLAT training?
  • Are you looking to sit the Transport Manager exam?

Course Overview

This certified course is invaluable to those working within the road transport industry in a supervisory role, those intending to become a qualified Transport Manager, restricted operator licence holders and for operators/Transport Managers that have been asked to take a refresher course by the Traffic Commissioner.

This fully interactive course is a great way to learn about operations from a compliance angle. It will give you an insight into how operators have to adhere to strict regulations.

If you wish to be nominated on a new operator licence as the Transport Manager we recommend this course prior to being part of an application. The traffic Commissioner may ask you to attend an OLAT course if you have not sat refresher training within the previous five years.





Course dates 2021

Friday 15th January
Monday15th February
Friday 12th March
Weds 14th April
Friday 14th May
Monday 14th June
Tuesday 13th July
Monday 16th August
Friday 17th September
Friday 15th October
Monday 15th November
Monday 13th December

This course covers in detail:

  • Operator Licensing
  • Maintenance Systems
  • Case Studies
  • Drivers Hours Regulations
  • Quiz (not a test, it's just to see what you have learned during the course)
  • The opportunity to network with other operators

This highly recommended Operator Awareness course is available to both PCV & LGV drivers as well as office staff that do not hold a vocational licence. The course will also give you 7 hours towards your next DQC card for just £99 per delegate.

Call us to book 01273 805781
Email info@psvsolutions.co.uk